Reveal Wicked Games Series


Do you like your books with a side of steam? If so, you need to check out the Wicked Games series by authors Lila Monroe and Jasmine Wylder.

This series of erotic thrillers follows the exploits of a group of friends who get caught up in a series of dangerous adventures. The first book in the series, Wicked Games, introduces readers to the characters of the series, including main protagonist Gemma Locke. The book follows Gemma as she becomes embroiled in a plot to destroy a powerful politician.

If you’re looking for a series that is full of suspense, sex, and betrayal, then you need to read the Wicked Games series. You won’t be disappointed.

The characters you’ll meet

The Reveal Wicked Games series is packed with interesting characters that you’ll love getting to know. In this blog post, we’ll introduce you to some of the main characters in the series.

Savanah James is the protagonist of the series. She’s a strong and independent woman who knows what she wants. Savanah is a former child prodigy who is now a world-famous DJ. She’s always striving to be the best and her sister, Victoria, is always getting into trouble.

Jackson Cooper is Savanah’s love interest. He’s a charming and successful businessman. Jackson’s sister, Gabrielle, is a free-spirited artist who’s always up for a good time.

Victoria James is Savanah’s sister. She’s a spoiled socialite who’s always getting into trouble. Victoria is hiding a dangerous secret and she’s not the only one.

Marcus James is Savanah’s brother. He’s a talented athlete who’s always striving to be the best. Marcus is very protective of his sisters and he’s always there for them.

The Reveal Wicked Games series is full of suspense, drama, and romance. You’ll be drawn into the lives of these characters from the very first page.

The world you’ll explore

Welcome to the world of Aria, a dangerous place where danger lurks around every corner. This is the world of the Wicked Games series, a series of books that follow the adventures of a group of young friends as they uncover the secrets of this treacherous world.

The books in the Wicked Games series are packed with action and adventure, and readers will be transported to a world they’ve never experienced before. With its unique setting and gripping story, the Wicked Games series is sure to keep readers hooked from start to finish.

The series is set in the fictional city of New Orleans, which is a hotbed of crime and corruption. The city is also home to a number of supernatural beings, including vampires, werewolves, and witches. The books follow the adventures of a group of young people who are caught up in the city’s dark underworld. They must use their own special abilities to survive against the forces of evil that are arrayed against them.

If you’re looking for a thrilling ride, the Wicked Games series is the perfect choice for you. So dive into this dark and suspenseful world today and see what secrets you can uncover.

The plot

If you’ve ever been betrayed, you know how it feels. That sense of betrayal can come from a lover, a friend, or even a family member. And it can leave you feeling hurt, angry, and confused.

But what do you do when betrayal happens? Do you sit back and take it? Or do you fight back and get revenge?

For some people, revenge is the only way to deal with betrayal. And that’s where Lisa Scottoline’s “Reveal Wicked Games” series comes in.

The series follows the lives of three women who are all dealing with different forms of betrayal. In the first book, “Stand-In Wife”, Olivia discovers that her husband has been cheating on her. She then decides to get revenge by pretending to be his mistress.

In the second book, “Love Thy Neighbor”, Beth discovers that her husband is having an affair with their neighbor. She then sets out to ruin the other woman’s life.

And in the third book, “Best Friends Forever”, Maura discovers that her best friend is sleeping with her husband. She then has to decide whether to confront her friend or keep the affair a secret.

Each of these women deals with betrayal in a different way. But one thing is for sure: they’re not going to take it lying down. If you’ve ever been betrayed, you’ll definitely be able to relate to these characters. And if you’re looking for a little revenge, you’ll definitely find it in these pages.

Why you should read it

Do you love playing video games? Do you ever wonder what goes on behind the scenes of your favorite games? If so, then you need to check out the Reveal Wicked Games series.

This series of books focuses on revealing the truths behind some of the world’s most popular video games. Written by an anonymous author who goes by the name of “GameMaster,” the series has been praised for its insight into the video game industry, as well as its entertainment value.

Some of the games featured in the series include Assassin’s Creed, Call of Duty, and Borderlands. But the series is ongoing, with new books being released periodically, so you can always look forward to learning about new games.

But it’s not just the games that make this series so great. The books are full of suspense, action, and mystery, and the characters are relatable and likable. Plus, the story is fast-paced and thrilling, so you’ll never get bored.

So if you’re looking for a great series to read, be sure to check out the Reveal Wicked Games series. You won’t regret it!

What other readers are saying

The ‘Reveal Wicked Games series’ book has been getting a lot of positive feedback from readers. Many people have said that they enjoy the suspense and mystery of the book. Others have said that the book is well-written and engaging. While there are a few people who did not like the book, overall, the response has been positive.

If you’re looking for a suspenseful, mystery-filled read, the ‘Reveal Wicked Games series’ book is definitely for you. Readers have praised the book for its well-written story and engaging characters. While some people have found the violence and sexual content to be too graphic, overall, the response has been positive. So if you’re looking for a thrilling read, be sure to check out the ‘Reveal Wicked Games series’ book.

Where to buy the book

Do you enjoy playing games that keep you on the edge of your seat? If so, then you need to check out the Reveal Wicked Games book series. This series is full of suspense, mystery, and intrigue, and it will keep you entertained for hours on end.

The Reveal Wicked Games series is available for purchase on and the author’s website, You can also find the series in select stores, such as Walmart and Target.

So what are you waiting for? Get started on the Reveal Wicked Games series today!

An interview with the author

Do you love suspenseful and thrilling books? If so, you’ll definitely want to check out the ‘Reveal Wicked Games’ series by J.D. Payne.

This series follows the story of Olivia, a girl who discovers that she has the ability to see into the future. Olivia uses her power to help solve crimes and prevent accidents from happening.

I had the chance to interview the author and they told me that they were inspired to write the series after they had a dream about a girl who could see the future. They wanted to explore what would happen if someone had this power and how they would use it.

The author said that they had a lot of fun writing the series and they are already planning on writing a sequel. They said that they are also working on a new series that is unrelated to ‘Reveal Wicked Games.’

The ‘Reveal Wicked Games’ series is a great choice for anyone who loves suspenseful and thrilling books. I definitely recommend checking it out.

Thank you for reading this blog post. I hope you enjoyed it.

Leave a Comment